Har du frågor?
Kontakta oss

Möt våra
kompetenta medarbetare!

Nils 2

Nils-Gösta Fransson

VD/Utbildare
0733-61 24 02
nils.fransson@aktivtledarskap.se

Untitled design 70

Annica Arvedsen

Utbildningsrådgivare
0733-61 24 09
annica.arvedsen@aktivtledarskap.se

rickard

Rickard Nilsson

Utbildningsrådgivare
0766-29 94 11
rickard.nilsson@aktivtledarskap.se

Untitled design 3

Mohammad Nofar

Utbildningsrådgivare
0733 -61 24 01
Mohammad.Nofar@aktivtledarskap.se

Untitled design 77

Mikael Molin

Utbildningsrådgivare
0733-61 22 01
mikael.molin@aktivtledarskap.se

Untitled design 76

Amanda Fransson

Koordinator
0766-34 97 92
amanda.fransson@aktivtledarskap.se

carina

Carina Pihlwret

Utbildare
0733-61 24 08
carina.pihlwret@aktivtledarskap.se

Untitled design 4

Anders Green

Utbildare
0733-61 22 07
anders.green@aktivtledarskap.se

Untitled design 83

Ida Altinius

Utbildare
0762-03 60 38
ida.altinius@aktivtledarskap.se

Untitled design 71

Rebecca Fransson

Marknad
0766-34 97 84
rebecca.fransson@aktivtledarskap.se

Har du frågor?
Skriv till oss!